Pubblicità

Sales Manager Divisione Food&Beverage

Giorgio Lomuoio
Tel. 335.7884503
Email: g.lomuoio@lswr.it

 

Sales Account

Donatella Cavallo
Email: d.cavallo@lswr.it

Chiara Donini
Email: c.donini@lswr.it

Francesca Giorgio
Email: f.giorgio@lswr.it

Daniela Giovine
Email: d.giovine@lswr.it

Francesco Latronico Rotter
Email: f.rotter@lswr.it

Filippo Viola
Email: f.viola@lswr.it