Pubblicità

Pubblicità

PER SCARICARE IL MEDIA KIT CLICCA QUI

Per la pubblicità:

Sales Manager

Giorgio Lomuoio
Tel. +39.02.4997.7383
Email: giorgio.lomuoio@fieramilanomedia.it

Web promoter

Lucrezia Papa
Tel. +39.347.3704799
Email: lucrezia.papa@fieramilanomedia.it


Vendita spazi

Chiara Donini
Tel. +39.02.4997.6547
Email: chiara.donini@fieramilanomedia.it

Lombardia: Piera Pisati
Tel. +39.02.4997.6548
Email: piera.pisati@fieramilanomedia.it

Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia: Mondo Media Srl
Tel. +39.045.8006369
Email: info@mondomediasrl.it 

Lazio, Campania, Abruzzo: Pasquale Mastropasqua 
Tel. +39.347.9003241
Email: p.mastropasqua@spaziopunto.it

Piemonte, Liguria, Valle D’Aosta: Dominique Properzi
Tel. +39.347.2821.493
Email: d.properzi@gmail.com

Ufficio traffico

Nadia Zappa
Tel. +39.02.4997.6534
Email: nadia.zappa@fieramilanomedia.it

Segreteria

Elena Cotos
Tel. +39.02.4997.6553
Email: elena.cotos@fieramilanomedia.it